music / News

Cover Image and Tracklisting for Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience

February 6, 2013 | Posted by Jeffrey Harris

Billboard has the new cover image and album release details for Justin Timberlake’s comeback solo album The 20/20 Experience.

The cover features an image of Timberlake shot by Tom Munro with Timberlake looking through an optometrist’s machine in black and white. The album is Timberlake’s third solo album release, and his first release since FutureSex/LoveSounds in 2006. The album is due out on March 19.

Here is the track list for the album release:

Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold The Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let The Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor

article topics

Jeffrey Harris
comments powered by Disqus