music / News

Lil Wayne Reveals Tracklist for I Am Not A Human Being II

March 4, 2013 | Posted by Jeremy Thomas

Lil Wayne has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album. The LP, I Am Not A Human Being II, is very featured artist-heavy, with eleven guests spread over fifteen tracks. Included among the guests are Nicki Minaj, Drake, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, Gunplay and Big Sean.

Check out the full track list (via Billboard) below:

2. “Curtains” feat. Boo
3. “Days and Days” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Gunwalk” feat. Gudda Gudda
5. “No Worries” feat. Detail
6. “Back to You”
7. “Trigger Finger” feat. Soulja Boy
8. “Beat the Shit” feat. Gunplay
9. “Rich as Fuck” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Trippy” feat. Juicy J
11. “Bitches Love Me” feat. Drake and Future
12. “Romance”
13. “God Bless America”
14. “My Homies Still” feat. Big Sean
15. “Lay It Down” feat. Nicki Minaj


article topics

Jeremy Thomas
comments powered by Disqus