music / News

Pet Shop Boys Announce Details for Upcoming Album

April 30, 2013 | Posted by Jeremy Thomas

Pet Shop Boys have announced the name, tracklist, release date and cover art for their upcoming album. Billboard reports that the band will release the album, Electric on July 15th through their own label x2, which is a partnership with Kobalt Label Services. The song will include eight new tracks and a cover of Springsteen “Last to Die.”

Check out the tracklist and cover art below:

1. Axis
2. Bolshy
3. Love is a bourgeois construct
4. Fluorescent
5. Inside a dream
6. The last to die
7. Shouting in the evening
8. Thursday (featuring Example)
9. Vocal

article topics

Jeremy Thomas
comments powered by Disqus