music / News

Track List And Release Date Revealed For Soundtrack To The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

September 26, 2013 | Posted by Joseph Lee

The Hollywood Reporter has revealed the track list and release date for the soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, which will feature Coldplay, Patti Smith and Christina Aguilera, among others. The album will be released by Lionsgate and Republic Records.

“Atlas”, performed by Coldplay, was the first song released for the album and is a strong performer on iTunes. The album will be released on November 19, days before the film’s release on November 22.

Here’s the track list:

1. “Atlas” — Coldplay
2. “Silhouettes” — Of Monsters and Men
3. “Elastic Heart” — Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. “Lean” — The National
5. “We Remain” — Christina Aguilera
6. “Devil May Cry” — The Weeknd
7. “Who We Are” — Imagine Dragons
8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” — Lorde
9. “Gale Song” — The Lumineers
10. “Mirror” — Ellie Goulding
11. “Capital Letter” — Patti Smith
12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” — Santigold
13. “Place For Us” — Mikky Ekko
14. “Lights” — Phantogram
15. “Angel On Fire” — Antony and the Johnsons

article topics

Joseph Lee
comments powered by Disqus