Movies & TV / News

ABC Announces Return Dates For Once Upon A Time, Designated Survivor, More

January 10, 2017 | Posted by Joseph Lee

TV Line reports that ABC has revealed the return dates and premiere dates for several shows, including Once Upon A Time and Designated Survivor. The only show missing is Downward Dog, which debuts this summer. ABC’s Thursday lineup was postponed a week due to a pre-inauguration special on January 19.

Thursday, Jan. 26:
8 pm Grey’s Anatomy
9 pm Scandal Season 6
10 pm How to Get Away with Murder

Monday, Feb. 27
9 pm When We Rise miniseries (airs nightly through Thursday, March 2)

Sunday, March 5
8 pm Once Upon a Time returns
9 pm Time After Time (Two-hour premiere)

Wednesday, March 8
10 pm Designated Survivor returns

Thursday, March 9
10 pm The Catch Season 2

Sunday, March 12
9 pm Time After Time (time-slot premiere)
10 pm American Crime Season 3

Wednesday, March 29
8:30 pm Imaginary Mary (sneak preview)

Tuesday, April 4
9:30 Imaginary Mary (time-slot premiere)

Wednesday, May 24
8 pm Dirty Dancing (three hours)

article topics :

ABC, Joseph Lee