music / News

Big Boi Reveals Track List For New Album

November 21, 2012 | Posted by Joseph Lee

NME reports that Big Boi has released the full track list for his new album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, which will be released on December 11.

The album features collaborations with Kid Cudi, Little Dragon, A$AP Rocky, Kelly Rowland (who were on his recent singles), T.I. and Ludacris. It has fourteen tracks in all. While Big Boi said he wanted to work with Kate bush, she doesn’t appear on the album.

Here’s the track list:

‘The Thickets’ feat. Sleepy Brown
‘Apple Of My Eye’
‘Objectum Sexuality’ feat. Phantogram
‘In The A’ feat. T.I. & Ludacris
‘She Hates Me’ feat. Kid Cudi
‘CPU’ feat. Phantogram
‘Thom Pettie’ feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
‘Mama Told Me’ feat. Kelly Rowland
‘Lines’ feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
‘Shoes For Running’ feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
‘Raspberries’ feat. Mouche & Scar
‘Tremendous’ Damage feat. Bosko
Descending’ feat. Little Dragon

article topics

Joseph Lee

Comments are closed.