music / News

Clips And Setlist From Metallica’s First Show Of New North American Tour

May 12, 2017 | Posted by Joseph Lee
Metallica James Hetfield

Metallica kicked off their North American “Worldwired” tour Wednesday night in Baltimore, Maryland. It is the first first tour in North America since 2009. It featured opening sets from Volbeat and Avenged Sevenfold. You can see a set list and clips below:

01. “Hardwired”
02. “Atlas, Rise!”
03. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
04. “Fuel”
05. “The Unforgiven”
06. “Now That We’re Dead” [w/ drum solo]
07. “Moth Into Flame”
08. “Wherever I May Roam”
09. “Halo on Fire” [w/ Kirk solo and Rob’s solo]
10. “Hit The Lights”
11. “Sad But True”
12. “One”
13. “Master Of Puppets”
14. “Fade to Black”
15. “Seek & Destroy”
16. “Battery”
17. “Nothing Else Matters”
18. “Enter Sandman” [w/ “Frayed Ends of Sanity” outro]

article topics :

Metallica, Joseph Lee