music / News

Coldplay Announce New EP Kaleidoscope, Release Song ‘Hypnotised’

March 2, 2017 | Posted by Joseph Lee

Pitchfork reports that Coldplay has announced that they will release a new five-song EP called Kaleidoscope on June 2. It will feature their collaboration with the Chainsmokers called “Something Just Like This.” In the meantime, you can beat the band’s new song “Hypnotised” below. The lyric video was directed by Mary Wigmore.

Here’s a track list:

01 All I Can Think About Is You
02 Something Just Like This
03 Miracles 2
04 A L I E N S
05 Hypnotised

article topics :

Coldplay, Joseph Lee