music / News

Drake’s Latest Music Video Features A Degrassi Reunion

June 14, 2018 | Posted by Joseph Lee

Drake has released a music video for his new track “I’m Upset,” which features a reunion of the cast of Degrassi. The rapper was a cast member of the show for 145 episodes from 2001 to 2009, playing Jimmy Brooks.

The video features Jason Mewes, Kevin Smith (Jay and Silent Bob), Shane Kippel (Spinner), Stacey Farber (Ellie), Adamo Ruggiero (Marco), Jake Epstein (Craig), Christina Schmidt (Terri), Andrea Lewis (Hazel), Melissa McIntyre (Ashley), Linlyn Lue (Ms. Kwan), Stefan Brogren (Snake), Ephram Ellis (Rick), Jake Goldsbie (Toby), Marc Donato (Derek), Dalmar Abuzeid (Danny), A.J. Saudin (Connor), Miriam McDonald (Emma), Cassie Steele (Manny), Nina Dobrev (Mia), Sarah Barrable-Tishauer (Liberty) and Paula Brancati (Jane).

article topics :

Drake, Joseph Lee