music / News

Kanye West Announces Two New Albums Coming in June

April 19, 2018 | Posted by Jeremy Thomas
Kanye West

Kanye West has his next album(s) officially set to release. West announced on Thursday that two new LPs will release in June, taking to his Twitter account to make the announcement.

In the posts, which you can see below, West said that the first album will be out on June 1st and will consist of seven tracks. The second drops on June 8th and will be a collaboration with Kid Cudi, whoi have dubbed themselves Kids See Ghost.

The albums will be West’s first since The Life of Pablo released in 2016.