music / News

Lana Del Rey Releases Two New Songs With A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti

July 13, 2017 | Posted by Joseph Lee
Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey has released two new tracks from her album Lust For Life. The first is called “Groupie Love” and features A$AP Rocky, while “Summer Bummer” features A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti. The album is her fifth and will be released on July 21. It also features Sean Lennon, Stevie Nicks and The Weeknd.

article topics :

Lana Del Rey, Joseph Lee