music / News

Miley Cyrus Reveals New Music Video and Album Tracklist

August 18, 2017 | Posted by Joseph Lee
Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus has released the music video for her new song “Younger Now,” which comes from the album of the same name. That album will be released on September 29 and features a collaboration with Dolly Parton. Here’s a tracklist:

01 Younger Now
02 Malibu
03 Rainbowland [feat. Dolly Parton]
04 Week Without You
05 Miss You so Much
06 I Would Die for You
07 Thinkin’
08 Bad Mood
09 Love Someone
10 She’s Not Him
11 Inspired

article topics :

Miley Cyrus, Joseph Lee