wrestling / News

NXT’s ‘ROH Stable’ Gets a Name

September 13, 2017 | Posted by Larry Csonka
ROH NXTs Takeover Brooklyn III

– According to PWinsider.com, NXT’s ROH trio, featuring Adam Cole, Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish, have been named “The Undisputed Era.”

WWE released a shirt for the trio, with the new name, here.