wrestling / News

PWG Announces All Eight Teams For DDT4 2013

December 17, 2012 | Posted by Larry Csonka

– Pro Wrestling Guerrilla returns on January 12th, 2013 with DDT4. The eight teams confirmed for the tournament are…

1. The Briscoe Brothers (Jay & Mark Briscoe)
2. Future Shock (World Champion Adam Cole & Kyle O’Reilly)
3. World-1 International (Ricochet & Rich Swann)
4. The Unbreakable Fucking Machines (Brian Cage & Michael Elgin)
5. The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson)
6. World Tag Team Champions Super Smash Brothers (Player Uno & Stupefied)
7. DojoBros (Eddie Edwards & Roderick Strong)
8. El Generico & “Mr. Wrestling” Kevin Steen

Credit: pwponderings.com

Must-read news from around the site:
* Alessandra Ambrosio gets on her knees in a bikini
* Jessica Alba looking sexy in a leather top
* Kim Kardashian packs her big butt into a tight white dress
* JJ Abrams talks Star Trek Into Darkness 3D conversion
* The Top 10 BJ Penn Fights


article topics

Larry Csonka

Comments are closed.