wrestling / News

Updated Guest List For Stand Alone Wrestling’s Boardwalk Beatdown Show

July 11, 2018 | Posted by Jeremy Thomas
Stand Alone Wrestling Boardwalk Beatdown

– Stand Alone Wrestling has released an updated guest list for their Boardwalk Beatdown event, which takes place on August 25th in Atlantic City. The list is as follows:

Bill Goldberg, Sting, Cody, The Young Bucks, Adam “Hangman” Page, Marty Scurll, Ken Shamrock, Moose, Rich Swann, Cowboy Bob Orton, Jillian Hall, The Guerrillas of Destiny, Abyss, Rosemary, Crazzy Steve, Doink the Clown (Ray Apollo), Demolition, Francine, Robbie E, Dangerous Danny Davis, Fred “Shockmaster” Ottman, James Ellsworth, Gorgeous George, Matt Riddle, D’Lo Brown, Maven, Paul Ellering, Pitbull Gary Wolf, Gillberg, Brutus Beefcake, JJ Dillon, King Kong Bundy, Punishment Martinez, Nikolai Volkoff, Gary Michael Cappetta, Kelly Kelly, Lex Luger, KM, Tenille Dashwood, Shane Douglas, Summer Rae, Fallah Bahh, Su Yung, Virgil, Jimmy Rave, Bob Holly, TJ “Tyson Kidd” Wilson,Brooke Adams, Taryn Terrell, Lisa Marie Varon, Allie, Brandi Rhodes, Joey Janela, Kiera Hogan, and Diamante.

You can find out more here.