wrestling / News

WWE Announces Hell in a Cell Sunday Programming

October 24, 2020 | Posted by Jeffrey Harris
WWE Hell in a Cell weekend lineup

– WWE has announced a full weekend of special programming around Sunday’s Hell in a Cell 2020 event. These include a special Sunday edition of WWE’s The Bump, the Kickoff Show, and the Watch Along Special.

The Watch Along show for this weekend’s event will feature appearances from WWE Hall of Famers Mick Foley, Road Dogg, and Jeff Jarrett. There will also be appearances from Montez Ford, Bianca Belair, Sami Zayn, Tamina, and more. You can view all the details and guests for this weekend’s shows below:

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show, Watch Along and more slated for WWE Hell in a Cell Sunday

Before the steel cage is lowered, get set for WWE Hell in a Cell with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Get the day started with a look back at some of the most memorable matches with “Best of Hell in a Cell” starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. Sit back for a collection of the most brutal showdowns inside the steel structure featuring Roman Reigns, John Cena, The Undertaker and many more.

Then at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of “La Previa” as WWE Champion Drew McIntyre, Rey Mysterio, Lana, Paul Heyman and a host of influencers from the entertainment world will stop by. The Spanish pre-show will be broadcast across WWE social platforms and on WWE Network for the first time.

The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Twitch. Hell in a Cell standard-bearer Mick Foley, Murphy, Jey Uso and SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley will all preview a monstrous night inside the WWE ThunderDome.

The WWE Hell in a Cell Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s title showdowns. Join our panelists for a deep dive into the three championship Hell in a Cell Matches and all the upcoming action.

The best second-screen experience in sports-entertainment returns, as WWE Watch Along features a star-studded cast of Superstars alongside the pay-per-view event. Foley, Road Dogg, Jeff Jarrett, Montez Ford, Bianca Belair, Sami Zayn, Tamina and more will help break down the punishing play-by-play from WWE Hell in a Cell. Join the world’s best viewing party across WWE social platforms.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Hell in a Cell on the award-winning WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.