wrestling / News

WWE News: Carmella Accidentally Knocked Out a Referee on Smackdown, Mike Adamle Talks CTE Issues

February 1, 2018 | Posted by Larry Csonka
Carmella

– During Tuesday’s episode of WWE Smackdown, Carmella tried to cash in her MITB briefcase on Charlotte. But her plan backfired. She tried to attack Charlotte, but accidentally kicked referee Danilo Anfibio to the floor. Anfibio commented about the angle on Twitter, admitting that he was knocked out for a few seconds after hitting his head off of the apron…

– Megyn Kelly did a piece on NBC’s “The Today Show” discussing CTE and football, and interviewed Mike Adamle for the piece…