games / News

WWE 2K23 Full Soundtrack Curated & Executive Produced by John Cena Released

February 15, 2023 | Posted by Jeffrey Harris
WWE 2K23 - John Cena screenshot Image Credit: 2K Games

– WWE 2K Games has revealed the official soundtrack list for WWE 2K23, which was executive produced and curated by John Cena. The official soundtrack is now available on Apple Music. Here’s the full announcement and tracklist:

WWE® 2K23 Executive Soundtrack Producer John Cena Curates Even Stronger Soundtrack

Today, 2K unveiled the complete soundtrack for WWE 2K23, curated by cover Superstar and Executive Soundtrack Producer John Cena. Featuring a collection of songs from some of the biggest artists in the world today, fans can check out this Even Stronger soundtrack today on Apple Music.

The official WWE 2K23 track list, curated by John Cena, includes:

* Metallica – “Sad But True”
* Bizarrap & Quevedo – “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52”
* Doja Cat – “Vegas”
* Luciano – “SUVs”
* Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Can’t Stop”
* Joyner Lucas & Lil Baby – “Ramen & OJ”
* Bullet for My Valentine – “No More Tears To Cry”
* Dei V ft. Omar Courtz – “Dame Lu”
* Letdown. – “Shipwreck”
* IDLES – “Grounds”
* Post Malone ft. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott – “Take What You Want”

WWE 2K23 hits the shelves on March 14 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Windows PC.