wrestling / News

2015 Cauliflower Alley Club Reunion Winners and Photos

April 19, 2015 | Posted by Jeffrey Harris

– The 2015 Cauliflower Alley Club Reunion was held this weekend in Las Vegas. WWE Hall of Famer Edge, Jushin Thunder Liger, WWE Hall of Famer Jim Ross, Frankie Kazarian, and Christopher Daniels were all in attendance this weekend. Daniels received the Men’s Wrestling Award. DDP received the Humanitarian Award. Below is a full list of this year’s award winners and honorees. You can also check out some photos and tweets from the event.

Wrestling artist Rob Schamberger, Nick Bockwinkel, Santana Garrett, Terry Funk, Stan Hansen, and Jake Roberts were also in attendance.

Iron Mike Mazurki Award: Larry Hennig
Lou Thesz Lifetime Achievement: Jerry Brisco
Humanitarian Award: Diamond Dallas Page
Men’s Wrestling Award: Christopher Daniels
Men’s Wrestling Award: Sinn Bodhi
Men’s Wrestling Award: The Almighty Sheik
Tag Team Award (first ever): Demolition
Women’s Wrestling Award: Beth Phoenix
Women’s Wrestling Award: Gail Kim
Women’s Wrestling Award: Lisa Marie Varon
Women’s Wrestling Award: Malia Hosaka
Family Wrestling Award: The Romero Family
Retired Men’s Wrestling Award: “The Grappler” Len Denton
The Posthumous Award: Bruiser Brody
James C. Melby Historian Award: Dennis Brant

Credit: Wrestlezone.com