wrestling / News

First 8 Names Announced For The WWE UK Championship Tournament

May 16, 2018 | Posted by Larry Csonka
Jack Gallagher WWE 205 Live

– WWE posted the following video, where Cathy Kelley announces eight of the 16 competitors who will take part in June’s WWE UK Championship Tournament. The final 8 will be revealed on Friday. The first matches will take place at Download Festival on June 8th through the 10th. The eight that move on will compete on June 18th at Royal Albert Hall with the winner facing UK Champion Pete Dunne on the 19th.

* Zack Gibson
* Joe Coffey
* Jack Gallagher
* Dave Mastiff
* Kenny Williams
* El Ligero
* Joseph Conners
* Amir Jordan