wrestling / News

New Impact Wrestling Tag Team Champions Crowned (SPOILER)

March 4, 2017 | Posted by Larry Csonka
TNA GFW Impact Wrestling - Impact Pizza John Gaburick

According to Pwinsider, the new LAX, Angel Ortiz and Mike Draztic (aka House of Glory Tag Team champions EYFBO), captured the vacant TNA Tag Team titles at today’s TNA tapings.