wrestling / News

Results From FCW TV Taping [Spoilers]

September 19, 2008 | Posted by Ashish

— TJ Wilson, Primo Colon, & Eric Perez d. Sinn Bowdee, Mike Kruel, & Ryan Baddock.

— Drew McIntyre d. DH Smith.

— Sheamus O’Shaunessy said he wanted a title shot. FCW Champion Jack Swagger came out and attacked him with him the title belt, setting up a match between the two tonight.

— Brie Bella d. Daisy & Roucka in a Triple Threat match.

— Joe Hennig & Heath Miller d. Stu Sanders & Sterling Jack Gabriel to retain the FCW Tag Team Titles.

— Johnny Curtis vs. Gabe Tuft resulted in a double countout.

— Gavin Spears & Dolph Ziggler demanded a rematch against Joe Henning & Heath Miller.

— Tyrone Jones & Vic Adams d. Ian RIchardson & Kevin Kiley.

— Scotty Goldman d. Greg Jackson.

— Black Pain d. Lupe Martinez.

— Sheamus O’Shaunessy d. Jack Swagger to win the FCW Title.

— Joe Hennig & Heath Miller d. Gavin Spears & Dolph Ziggler to retain the FCW Tag Team Titles.

article topics