wrestling / News

CZW Night of Infamy Results 11.12.11

November 12, 2011 | Posted by Larry Csonka

* Uhaa Nation defeated Dereck McCormick via pin
* Greg Excellence defeated Mia Yim via pin
* The Nation of Intoxication’s Danny Havoc & thirteen defeated Campaign for a Better CZW (Drew Gulak & Nui Tofiga with Dewey Donovan) via pin
* CZW Jr. Heavyweight Title #1 Contender Tournament Final: AR Fox defeated Ryan McBride
* Azrieal and Bandido Jr. defeated Philly’s Most Wanted (Joker & BLK JEEZ) to become the NEW CZW Tag Team Champions
* BLKOUT’s Ruckus, Alex Colon, & Rich Swann with Robbie Mireno in their corner defeated Runaways’ Ryan Slater & Joe Gacy & Alex Payne with Kimber Lee in their corner via pin
* CZW champion Devon Moore vs. CZW Ultraviolent Underground champion Masada went to a no contest when the lights went out and Robert Anthony was in the ring, posing like Brian Pillman did when he made his ECW debut. He attacked Moore with the cane and they called for the bell.
* Sami Callihan defeated Adam Cole to become the new CZW Junior Heavyweight champion

Credit: Pwinsider.com


article topics

Larry Csonka

Comments are closed.